Open Mornings

Open Mornings for prospective parents take place at regular intervals throughout the academic year. Parents are strongly encouraged to visit the school and see staff and pupils ‘in action’. For details of upcoming Open Mornings and information on how to book a place, please see below. Refreshments will be available from 9.00 am and the presentation will begin at 9.15 am. Parents will then be able to go on a tour of the school. 

 

9.15am Thursday 3th May 2018
9.15am Thursday 14th June 2018

9.15am Tuesday 18th September 2018
9.15am Thursday 11th October 2018
9.15am Tuesday 13th November 2018

9.15am Thursday 17th January 2019
9.15am Tuesday 5th February 2019
9.15am Thursday 7th March 2019

9.15am Thursday 9th May 2019
9.15am Tuesday 11th June 2019

 

 

Please contact the school secretary on 020 8846 9153 if you wish to attend one of these. 

 

RPPS