Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017
Tuesday 5th September – Friday 8th December
Half term: Friday 20th October – Friday 27th October (inclusive)

Spring Term 2018
Thursday 4th January – Friday 23rd March
Half term: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

Summer Term 2018
Thursday 19th April – Friday 6th July
Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May
Half term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

Autumn Term 2018
Thursday 6th September - Friday 14th December
Half term: Friday 19th October - Friday 26th October (inclusive)

Spring Term 2019
Thursday 10th January - Friday 29th March
Half term: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February

Summer Term 2019
Thursday 25th April - Friday 12th July
Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May
Half term: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

Staff Inset Days
Autumn 2017
Friday 1st September and Monday 4th September
Spring 2018
Tuesday 2nd January and Wednesday 3rd January
Summer 2018
Tuesday 17th April and Wednesday 18th April
Autumn 2018
Tuesday 4th September and Wednesday 5th September
Spring 2019
Tuesday 8th January and Wednesday 9th January
Summer 2019
Tuesday 23rd April and Wednesday 24th April

RPPS