Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018
Thursday 6th September - Friday 14th December
Half term: Friday 19th October - Friday 26th October (inclusive)

Spring Term 2019
Thursday 10th January - Friday 29th March
Half term: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February

Summer Term 2019
Thursday 25th April - Friday 12th July
Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May
Half term: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

Autum Term 2019
Thursday 5th September - Friday 13th December
Half Term: Friday 18th October - Friday 25th October (inclusive)

Spring Term 2020
Thursday 9th January - Friday 27th March
Half Term: Monday 17th - Friday 21st February

Summer Term 2020
Thursday 23rd April - Friday 10th July
Half Term: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May

Staff Inset Days
Spring 2019
Tuesday 8th Wednesday 9th January
Summer 2019
Tuesday 23rd and Wednesday 24th April
Autumn 2019
Tuesday 3rd September and Wednesday 4th September
Spring 2020
Tuesday 7th and Wednesday 8th January
Summer 2020
Tuesday 21st and Wednesday 22nd April

RPPS